Shows Guide

NBTC Show Listings.

Joint Border Terrier Clubs' Show Listings.

Border Terrier Clubs' Show Listings.

Other Dog Show Listings.

NBTC Show Results.

The Nothern Border Terrier Club would like to give thanks to Royal Canin, Monty's Choice and Blendbetter Foods for sponsoring this year's club shows.

Northern Border Terrier Club 2014 Show Results

2014 October Open Show Results & Photos
October Open Show Critique.

2014 July Championship Show Results.
July Championship Show Photos.
July Championship Show Critique.
July Junior Handling Critique.

2014 Northumberland County Show Results
Northumberland County Show Critique

2014 April Open Show Results.
April Open Show Photos.
April Open Show Critique.
Junior Handling Results.
Northern Border Terrier Club Shows

Open Show & AGM
Saturday 18th April 2015
Belmont, Durham
Judge: John Todd (Roxess)

Championship Show
Sunday 19th July 2015
Judge: Hilary Gilpin (Otterbobs)
Bowburn

Open Show
Sunday 4th October 2015
Judge: Jem Thomas (Daluce)
Belmont
Joint Border Terrier Clubs' Shows

Championship Show
Sunday 3th May 2015
Julie Price (Oxcroft)
Stockport
The Border Terrier Club Shows

Open Show
Saturday 21st February 2015
Judge: Ken Fraser (Ycart)
Jedburgh

Championship Show & AGM
Saturday 28th March 2015
Judge: Carl-Gunnar Stafberg (Bombax)
Carlisle

Open Show
Saturday 17th October 2015
Judge: Joyce Martin (Merumhor)
Low Hesket, Carlisle

www.theborderterrierclub.co.uk
Southern Border Terrier Club Shows

Limited Show & AGM
Sunday 1st March 2015
Judge: Bob Wright (Totherend)
Swindon, Wilts

Championship Show
Saturday 6th June 2015
Judge: Stewart McPherson (Brumberhill)
Stoneleigh

Open Show
Sunday 20th September 2015
Judge :Felicity Freer (Felfree)
Steventon Village Hall

www.southernborderterrierclub.co.uk
Scottish Border Terrier Club Shows

Limited Show & AGM
Sunday 25th January 2015
Judge: Debbie Lorraine (Raleniro)
Alva

Open Show
Sunday 7th June 2015
Judge: Ann Maltby (Pherjan)
Kirkpatrick, Flemming

Championship Show
Saturday 8th November 2015
Judge: Tracey James (Blackmine)
Selkirk

www.scottishbtc.co.uk
Yorks, Lancs And Chesh Border Terrier Club Shows

Open Show
Saturday 31st January 2015
Judge: Claire Tutin (Riseburn)
Thorpe Willoughby

Open Show
Saturday 21st March 2015
Judge: Karen Stockley (Foxfactor)
Thorpe Willoughby

Championship Show
Saturday 26th September 2015
Judge: Kathy Wilkinson (Otterkin)
Longridge

www.ylcbtc.co.uk/
Midland Border Terrier Club Shows

Open Show & AGM
Sunday 15th February 2015
Judge: Chris Wallace (Hobholt)
Asfordby

Championship Show
Sunday 2nd August 2015
Dogs: Jayne Gillam (Orenberg)
Bitches: Doreen Rushby (Dormic)
Referee: Margaret Bailey (Grindelvald)

Open Show
Sunday 15th November 2015
Judge: Dave Matthews (Tojamatt)
Asfordby

http://www.mbtc.org.uk
East Anglia Border Terrier Club Shows

Championship Show
Sunday 12th April 2015
Judge: Graham Pickering (Picer)
St Ives

Open Show
Sunday 22nd November 2015
Judge: Liz Wright (Totherend)
Red Lodge, Suffolk

www.eabtc.co.uk
Other Dog Clubs, Associations and Societies

Please click on the following link to visit the Kennel Club for a list of Other Dog club, Association and Society Shows.

Kennel Club List of Dog Club, Associations and Society Shows